CONTACT AND DIRECTIONS

Contact Information 

Vera Kurdian LCSW-C Program Director

Phone: 301-345-1022 ext 7015

lifeskillsgmy@gmail.com

Montgomery County Office

301-345-1022

16220 Frederick Rd, Suite 310  Gaithersburg, MD 20877 

​Scheduler: 

Stefany Turcios  ext. 7003

sturcios@abhmaryland.com

Referral Coordinator:

 Sonia Thiady ext. 7001

sthiady@abhmaryland.com

 

Medication Refill:

​​Lesly Baugh MD. ext 7019

Kimberly Hamilton-Harris ext 7003

Prince Georges County Office

301-345-1022

7474 Greenway Center Dr, Suite 730 Greenbelt, MD 20770

 ​

Scheduler: 

Jerrica Johnson ext. 7007

jjohnson@abhmaryland.com

Referral Coordinator: 

Gerleta Foreman ext 7002

gforeman@abhmaryland.com

Medication Refill: 

Kyle O'Connor ext. 7007

Baltimore County Office

301-345-1022

Frederick County Office 

301-345-1022

5820 York Rd. Suite 202 Baltimore, MD 21212

 

Referral Coordinator:​

Ashley Frank ext. 7005

afrank@abhmaryland.com

 

Patient Coordinator:​

Cassandra Dorsey ext. 7038

cdorsey@abhmaryland.com

Medication Refill: ​

Jonathan Englard ext. 7005

1003 W. 7th St. Frederick, MD 21701 

 

Scheduler Coordinator:

Latressa Dotson ext. 7013

ldotson@abhmaryland.com

Referral Coordinator:​

Marquita Cameron ext. 7009

mcameron@abhmaryland.com 


Medication Refill:  ​​

Lesly Baugh MD. ext 7019

Patient Coordinator:

Kasey Purdum ext. 7029

KPurdum@abhmaryland.com

Practice Manager: Phillip Stringfield ext. 7008

pstringfield@abhmaryland.com

Advanced Behavioral Health

301-345-1022

© 2023 by Maple Park Family Practice. Proudly created with Wix.com